Thursday, August 31, 2017

Stephen A., Max have heated debate on who won Kyrie Irving-Isaiah Thomas trade | First Take | ESPN

Stephen A. Smith and Max Kellerman have a heated debate on whether the Cleveland Cavaliers or Boston Celtics ultimately won the Kyrie Irving-Isaiah Thomas trade now it's finalized.

SHOP: Boston Celtics | SUBSCRIBE

Antifa: The Anti-Fascist Antagonists of the Alt-Right: The Daily Show

In response to emboldened neo-Nazi and white supremacist groups, an anti-fascist movement called "antifa" has started to fight back through doxing and violent protests.


Kodak Black - Black Cat (KUNTA KENTAE) Directed By : Kodak Black & Wavylord

New Kodak Black - Black Cat (Kunta Kentae)

Directed by Kodak Black & Wavylord


DL Hughley on Joining the Bloods as a Kid, Leaving After His Cousin Got Killed (Part 1)

Legendary stand up, actor and political commentator D.L. Hughley joined VladTV to tell his story from the beginning. D.L. describes growing up in LA in the 70s, getting sucked into gang culture, what he learned from his counterparts, and how his cousin's death led him to a revelation. 


LUCKI - Owe Me | prod. by Forza