Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Kid Cudi - "Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon" [Album Stream]

Here is the full album stream for Kid Cudi's new album "Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon", I Also included the tracklist below. Enjoy!

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
3. Satellite Flight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans ft. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy