Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Barbershop: The Next Cut - Official Trailer

Everybody's back for a fresh cut. Ice Cube, Cedric the  Entertainer, Regina Hall, Anthony Anderson, Eve, JB Smoove, Lamone Morris, Sean Patrick Thomas, Tyga, Deon Cole, Common and Nicki Minaj star in BARBERSHOP: The Next Cut - in theaters April 15, 2016